East Community Forum – Membership

Borough Councillors

Electoral Wards

Councillor A Cain Councillor M Perks

Astley and Buckshaw

Councillor David Dickinson

Brindle and Hoghton

Councillor P Baker Councillor A Cullens Councillor M Cullens Clayton-Le-Woods North

Councillor T Bedford Councillor M Muncaster

Clayton-Le-Woods West and

Cuerden

Councillor G Morgan Councillor E Bell Clayton-Le-Woods and Whittle-Le-Woods

Councillor J Walker (Chair)

Pennine

Councillor M Gray

Wheelton and Withnell

Councillor I Smith Councillor S Smith

County Councillors

County Divisions

County Councillor M Perks County Councillor M Livesey County Councillor P Case Chorley North
Chorley Rural North
Chorley Rural East

Parish Councils

Anglezarke Astley Village

Brindle

Clayton-Le-Woods

Cuerden Euxton (part) Heapey Hoghton

Wheelton

Whittle-Le-Woods

Withnell

Partnership Organisations

Lancashire Police

Central Lancashire Primary Care NHS Trust